Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

For questions or comments about Business Services

Field Office Counties Contact Address Phone
Capital Albany, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Saratoga, Warren, Washington, Columbia, Greene Patrick Brown Patrick.Brown@labor.ny.gov
W.A. Harriman State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 425 Albany, NY 12240
(518) 457-2483
Mohawk Valley Herkimer, Schoharie, Montgomery, Fulton, Madison, Oneida

Deanna Simon
Deanna.Simon@labor.ny.gov

W.A. Harriman State
Office Campus
Building 12, Room 425
Albany, NY 12240
(518) 457-1143
Central NY Cortland, Cayuga, Onondaga, Oswego

Roy Jewell
Roy.Jewell@labor.ny.gov

450 South Salina St, Suite 302
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 479-3362
Finger Lakes Monroe, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, Seneca, Wayne

Brendalyn Bynoe Brendalyn.Bynoe@labor.ny.gov

276 Waring Road
Rochester, NY 14609
(585) 258-8875
Hudson Valley Dutchess, Putnam, Westchester, Rockland, Sullivan, Orange, Ulster Sherry Young
Sherry.Young@labor.ny.gov
3 Washington Center
The Maple Building
Newburg, NY 12550
(845) 568-5371
Long Island Nassau, Suffolk Pamela Bedford
Pamela.Bedford@labor.ny.gov
303 Old Country Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 934-8521
New York City Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond Ingrid Gonzalez
Ingrid.Gonzalez@labor.ny.gov
9 Bond Street
4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 613-3657
North Country Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence 

Melissa Baretsky
mailto:Melissa.Baretsky@labor.ny.gov

194 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
(518) 561-0430
Southern Tier Broome, Tioga, Otsego, Delaware, Chenango, Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins David Croston
David.Croston@labor.ny.gov
171 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
(607) 778-3004
Western NY Erie, Niagara, Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua Deborah Arbutina
Deborah.Arbutina@labor.ny.gov
290 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 851-2653

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.