Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Department of Labor

Cayuga-Cortland Counties

Contact Information 

Amy Buggs, Executive Director
Cayuga-Cortland Local Workforce Development Board
60 Central Avenue
Room B38
Cortland, NY 13045

P: (607) 753-5071
F: (607) 753-5199
[email protected]


Cayuga-Cortland County Workforce Development Board (Updated 03/04/2020)
Demetrius Murphy (Chair) Lyons National Bank Business
William Andre Cayuga Central Labor Council AFL-CIO Labor Organization
Kay Breed Cortland Plastics International LLC Business
Carla DeShaw Cayuga Community College Higher Education
Dan Dineen Cortland County Planning Department Economic and Community Development
Valerie England NYSDOL Wagner-Peyser Program
Kristi Gambitta Cayuga Medical Center Business
Dave Goodness* Workforce Development Institute
Carrie Knight NBT Bank, Cortland Business
Jason McRae Stupid Choppers/Townline Motors Business
Nicole Meeker Child Development Center Business
Jackie Newton Paragon Home Loans Business
Brian Noteboom NE Regional Council of Carpenters Labor Organization
Scott Reilly Currier Plastics Business
Peter Schug Cayuga Press Business
Patrick Sheppard NYSED/Acces VR Vocational Rehabilitation
Tracy Verrier Cayuga Strategic Solutions Economic and Community Development
Jessica Weaver Bailey Place Insurance Business
Heather Wineburg JM Murray CBO
Steve Woodward Cayuga Onondaga BOCES Title II Adult Education and Literacy

* = Non-voting member

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.