Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Clinton-Essex-Franklin-Hamilton Counties

Contact Information

Ms. Sylvie Nelson
Executive Director
North Country Workforce Development Board
194 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Telephone - (518) 561 4295

Clinton-Essex-Franklin-Hamilton County Workforce Development Board (Updated 11-09-17)
Name Organization Affiliation
John A. Vermette (Chair) SpencerARL NY, Inc. Business
Daniel Alexander Sun Community News  Business
Deb Cleary ETS, Inc. Business
Maryellen T. Cooke Akwesasne Mohawk Casino Resort Business
Garry Douglas Plattsburgh North Country Service Corporation Business
Sylvia Getman Adirondack Health Business
Scott Henderson Citizen Advocates, Inc. Business
Rebecca J. Leahy North Country Home Services, Inc.  Business
Michelle LeBeau University of Vermont Health Network-CVPH Business
Shana Macey Crown Point Telephone Business
Bill Murphy Protech Audio Corporation Business
John Van Natten Glens Falls National Bank Business
Joey Varin Novabus Business
Fran Wynnik Belcam Inc. Business
Seth Belt NYSDOL Regional Representative Wagner-Peyser
Marie A. Benedict St. Regis Mohawk Tribe, Workforce Investment Prog. Economic & Community Development
John C. Bernardi United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc. CBO
Carol Calabrese Essex County Industrial Development Agency  Economic & Community Development
John R. Donoghue Plattsburgh-Saranac Lake Building & Construction Trades Council Labor Organization
Pamela J. Dority ACCES-VR  Vocational Rehabilitation
Michele Friedman Champlain Valley Education Services Title II Adult Education & Literacy
Erin M. Hynes NYS Empire State Development Economic & Community Development
Brian Post SUNY Plattsburgh/Upward Bound Youth Organization
Stephen Shafer Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES Youth Organization
Alan Smith IBEW Local Union 910 Labor Organization
Michele Snyder Clinton Community College Higher Education

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.